Vickie Strauss – Principal/Director

Receptionist JHB – Receptionist Weltevreden Park

Melisa Noortman – PA to Principal/Director

OUR SECTIONAL TITLE MANAGEMENT TEAM


Koketso Mmope – Division / Portfolio Manager
koketso@earthzone.co.za

Johann v.d Walt – PA to Koketso/ Legal
johann@earthzone.co.za

Dianne Hill – Portfolio Manager
dianne@earthzone.co.za

Lelane de Kock– PA to Dianne
lelane@earthzone.co.za

Yolande – Portfolio Manager
yolande@earthzone.co.za

Chrismie Otto – PA to Yolande/ Legal
chrismie@earthzone.co.za

Dina Koekemoer – Portfolio Manager
dina@earthzone.co.za

Shandre Liebenberg – Portfolio Manager
shandre@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Marge.

Marge Stadler – General Manager/Finance Administrator

Earthzone Properties, Johann Southey.

Johann Southey – Finance Administrator

Rene Victor – Finance Administrator

Bernie Blunden – Finance Admin

OUR SALES TEAM

Earth Zone Properties, Margorite Selenati.

Margorite Selenati – Sales Manager

Earthzone Properties, Pierre.

Pierre Marais – Sales Consultant JHB

Luka Cergolj – Sales Consultant

Eddie Juka – Sales Consultant

Chane – Sales/Rental Commercial

Tessa Joseph – Sales/Rental Consultant Pretoria

OUR RENTAL TEAM

Megen – Rental Manager

Earthzone Properties, Jonathan Geyer.

Jonathan Geyer – Rental Admin Manager

Brendan – Rental agent

Damiano – Rental Agent

Rika – Rental Account Department

Bryan – Rental Agent