OUR MANAGEMENT DIVISION IS BUILT ON SERVICE EXCELLENCE

Management Team:

Earthzone Properties, Phyllis van Rooyen.

Phyllis van Rooyen

Divisional and Portfolio Manager
phyllis@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Kelly Winslow.

Kelly Dunbar 

PA to Phyllis Van Rooyen
kelly@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Dianne Hill.

Dianne Hill – Portfolio Manager
dianne@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Hope Rothfusz.

Hope Rothfusz – Portfolio Manager
hope@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Koketso Mmope.

Koketso Mmope – Portfolio Manager
koketso@earthzone.co.za

Rene Victor

PA to Dianne Hill
rene@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Dina Koekemoer.

Dina Koekemoer

PA to Hope Rothfusz
dina@earthzone.co.za

Shandre Liebenberg

PA to Candy & Koketso
shandre@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Marge.

Marge Stadler – General Manager and Finance Administrator
marge@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Johann Southey.

Johann Southey – Finance Administrator
johann@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Tina Hoddinott.

Tina Hoddinott – Finance Administrator
tina@earthzone.co.za

Lydia – Credit Control/Insurance
legal@earthzone.co.za

insurance@earthzone.co.za

OUR MISSION

  • We believe in a personalized approach
  • Hands-on management of complexes
  • Levy run: Not later than the 26th of every month
  • Efficient payment of accounts
  • Feedback to trustees, financials sent on the 15th of each month; Trial Balance, Cashbook, General Ledger
  • Strict management of late payments, high levy recovery
  • Open an account in body corporate name 
  • Control your own finances, each Body Corporate has their own Trust Account, view only code given to Financial Trustee
  • Efficient handling of complaints
  • Arrangement and attendance of meetings; Trustees, AGM & SGM
  • Getting quotes on any repairs or maintenance
  • Review of contracts, including insurance
  • Management of sub-contractors
  • Strict “same day policy” on maintenance
  • Excellent knowledge of the “Sectional Title Act”

Standard Fee:

R95,00 excluding VAT – per unit (50+ units)
R105,00 excluding VAT – per unit (Less than 50 units)
Minimum charge of R2500,00 excluding VAT for smaller complexes.