OUR MANAGEMENT DIVISION IS BUILT ON SERVICE EXCELLENCE

Management Team:

Earthzone Properties, Koketso Mmope.

Koketso Mmope – Division / Portfolio Manager
koketso@earthzone.co.za

Shandre Liebenberg – PA to Koketso
shandre@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Dianne Hill.

Dianne Hill – Portfolio Manager
dianne@earthzone.co.za

Melissa – PA to Dianne Hill
melissa@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Hope Rothfusz.

Hope Rothfusz – Portfolio Manager
hope@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Dina Koekemoer.

Dina Koekemoer – Portfolio Manager & PA to Hope Rothfusz
dina@earthzone.co.za

Yolande – Portfolio Manager
yolande@earthzone.co.za

Shenaaz – PA to Yolande
shenaaz@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Marge.

Marge Stadler – General Manager and Finance Administrator
marge@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Johann Southey.

Johann Southey – Finance Administrator
johann@earthzone.co.za

Rene Victor – Finance Administrator
rene@earthzone.co.za

Bernie Blunden – Finance Administrator
bernie@earthzone.co.za

Claudette – Credit Control
legal@earthzone.co.za

OUR MISSION

  • We believe in a personalized approach
  • Hands-on management of complexes
  • Levy run: Not later than the 26th of every month
  • Efficient payment of accounts
  • Feedback to trustees, financials sent on the 15th of each month; Trial Balance, Cashbook, General Ledger
  • Strict management of late payments, high levy recovery
  • Open an account in body corporate name 
  • Control your own finances, each Body Corporate has their own Trust Account, view only code given to Financial Trustee
  • Efficient handling of complaints
  • Arrangement and attendance of meetings; Trustees, AGM & SGM
  • Getting quotes on any repairs or maintenance
  • Review of contracts, including insurance
  • Management of sub-contractors
  • Strict “same day policy” on maintenance
  • Excellent knowledge of the “Sectional Title Act”

Standard Fee:

R95,00 excluding VAT – per unit (50+ units)
R105,00 excluding VAT – per unit (Less than 50 units)
Minimum charge of R2500,00 excluding VAT for smaller complexes.