RENTAL DIVISION

Earth Zone Properties, Johann van der Walt, Portfolio Manager.

Rentals Manager

Johann Van der Walt
johannvw@earthzone.co.za

Rentals Administrator JHB

Anestashia Du Preez
rentals1@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, JP Geel.

Rentals Administrator / Accounts

JP Geel
jp@earthzone.co.za

Rentals Administrator PTA

Thule Kunene
office-pta@earthzone.co.za

Johannesburg

Rental Agents:

 

Andre Van Rensburg

073 263 7751
andre@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Chane Blunden.

Chane Blunden
076 967 6904
chane@earthzone.co.za

Earthzone Properties, Jonathan Geyer.

Jonathan Geyer
072 271 3840
jonathan@earthzone.co.za

Pretoria

Rental Agents:

Sikhu
073 527 1388
sikhu@earthzone.co.za

Tessa Joseph
072 203 2713
tessa@earthzone.co.za

FEE STRUCTURE:

OPTION 1

  • 10% Management fee
  • Placing of advertisements
  • ITC Checks
  • Reference checks (Employer, two friends/family members and the previous landlord)
  • Signing of lease
  • Collection of 1st Month’s Rent + Deposit
  • Collection of Rent on a Monthly basis
  • Collection of Water and Electricity fees on a monthly basis
  • Attending to Maintenance issues
  • From collected rent we:
  1. Pay your levy
  2. Deduct the 10% management fee
  3. Pay the balance into your account
  4. Send you a breakdown of the balance
  5. Payments are done on the 4th, 7th and 11th – depending on when we receive rent
  6. Late payments are phoned on the 3rd

OPTION 2

  • 8% Intro fee
  • Placing of Advertisements
  • ITC Checks
  • Reference checks (Employer, two friends/family members and the previous landlord)
  • Signing of lease
  • Collection of 1st Month’s Rent + Deposit
  • From the first month’s rent we deduct our 8% fee, calculated on the total lease period of the contract
  • From here onwards the Owner will manage the property
  • We pride ourselves in our systems and our collection ratio
Earth Zone Properties, Miniature real estate house with for rent label.

PUT US THROUGH THE REAL ESTATE TEST